Board of Directors				
S. No.	Board Members	Designation		
1	Gajendra Singh	Managing Director, Executive Director		
2	Ajay Singh	Chief Financial Officer, Executive Director		
3	Yashovardhan Rathore	Whole Time Director, Executive Director		
4	Shailendra Singh	Independent Director, Non-Executive Director		
5	Tarun Khanna	Independent Director, Non-Executive Director		
6	Maansi Khangarot	Independent Director, Non-Executive Director		
7	Ashok Kumar Mittal	Independent Director, Non-Executive Director		
8	Laxmi Rathore	Director, Non-Executive Director		

Audit Committee				
S. No.	Committee Members	Designation		
1	Tarun Khanna	Chairperson		
2	Maansi Khangarot	Member		
3	Shailendra Singh	Member		
4	Ajay Singh	Member		

Nomination & Remuneration Committee				
S. No.	Committee Members	Designation		
1	Tarun Khanna	Chairperson		
2	Maansi Khangarot	Member		
3	Shailendra Singh	Member		
4	Ashok Kumar Mittal	Member		

Stakeholder Relationship Committee				
S. No.	Committee Members	Designation		
1	Tarun Khanna	Chairperson		
2	Maansi Khangarot	Member		
3	Shailendra Singh	Member		
4	Ajay Singh	Member		